LaGrange Village Government

Government Offices | Codified Ordinances | Government Officials
Village Administrator's Office

Government Offices
Office Address Phone
Village of LaGrange:
Business Office
355 South Center Street 440-355-5555
Utilities Department 355 South Center Street 440-355-5575

Back to top

Codified Ordinances

Codified Ordinances Online: Click Here

Back to top

Government Officials

Village Council meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month at 7:30 P.M.

Village of LaGrange: Mayor and Village Council
Name Address Phone
Mayor Kim E. Strauss 300 West Prospect Street 355-5309
Fiscal Officer Kimberly A. Fallon Elyria, OH 44035 355-5555
Council President Gary Kincannon 157 Taylor Boulevard 355-6383
Mr. Curt Karpinski 206 West Main Street 355-6348
Mr. Rick Honer 311 West Main Street 355-6525
Mr. Dale Gregory West Prospect Street 355-4315
Mr. Barry Price 141 Taylor Boulevard 355-5540
Mr. Gregg Dill 110 Railroad Street 355-4214

For financial information call Fiscal Officer, Kimberly A. Fallon, at 355-5555

Back to top

Village of LaGrange Administrator's Office
Office Contact Person Phone
Village Administrator Walt Sukey 355-5555 or 355-5575
Village Solicitor Jon Clark Email:
Building Inspector Tom Horseman Email:
Recycling Coordinator Walt Sukey 355-5555 or 355-5575
Zoning Clerk Mary Kay Gates 355-5555

Office hours Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
All meetings are at the Municipal Building, 355 South Center Street.

Back to top




LaGrange Village
P.O. Box 597
355 South Center Street
LaGrange, Ohio 44050
Telephone: (440) 355-5555
Emerge Inc.